Meet Our Staff

Hoyt Roberts

President

772-337-5322

hoyt@goodridesinc.com

 

40 Years Experience! Good Rides PSL Location.

Steve Zimmerman

Vice President

772-288-3392

steve@goodridesinc.com

 

40 Years Experience! Good Rides Stuart Location.

Kathy Royer

Office Manager

772-337-5322

kathy@goodridesinc.com

 

30 Years Experience! Good Rides PSL Location.

Mark Damon

Finance Manager

772-595-2632

mark@goodridesinc.com

 

18 Years Experience! Good Rides Stuart Location.

Angela Roberts

Credit Specialist

772-233-8996

angela@goodridesinc.com

 

30 Years Experience! Good Rides Stuart Location.

Tony Tornatore

Credit Specialist

772-337-5322

tony@goodridesinc.com

 

35 Years Experience! Good Rides PSL Location.

Andrew (Rock) Marocco

Detailer/Lot porter

772-337-5322

#Skillz

 

10 Years Experience! Good Rides PSL Location.

Randy Soto

Detailer/Lot Porter

561-634-6829

rsoto6749@gmail.com

 

10 Years Experience! Good Rides Stuart Location.